"Today's training for the professionals of tomorrow"
Principal: Colin Putz
Patrons: Rochelle Humes, Stephen Mear and Sherrie Hewson

Term Dates

College Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Winter Term

Monday 11th September 2017- Friday 1st December 2017

Half Term (1st Years Only)

Monday 16th October 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018- Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 6th July 2018

End of Year show 2018

Friday 29th June and Saturday 30th June 2018

For All Students

Graduation Ball

Sunday 8th July 2018

For All Students

 

<