"Today's training for the professionals of tomorrow"
Principal: Colin Putz
Patrons: Rochelle Humes, Stephen Mear and Sherrie Hewson

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM

FROM

TO

WEEKS

Saturday 1st September 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

16

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

16

SPRING TERM

FROM

TO

WEEKS

Saturday 5th January 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

15

Sunday 6th January 2019

Sunday 14th April 2019

15

SUMMER TERM

FROM

TO

WEEKS

Saturday 27th April 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

13

Sunday 28th April 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

13

 

 

Total Vocational Weeks                                                  44

                                                                     

<